Our Contact persons

 

How can we help you?

Daniel Berninghaus

Daniel Berninghaus

business assistant
Tim Mex

Tim Mex

Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-186
F +49 8702 922-222
tim.mex@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Maria Weiß

Maria Weiß

Assistant Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-180
F +49 8702 922-222
maria.weiß@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Berninghaus

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Berninghaus

Managing primary shareholder
Stefanie Aufleger

Stefanie Gombert

Secretary to the Management Board/purchasing
Maximilian Sojer

Maximilian Sojer

Head of Sales

T +49 8702 922-187
F +49 8702 922-222
maximilian.sojer@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Elfriede Kiermeier

Elfriede Kiermeier

Sales

T +49 8702 922-184
F +49 8702 922-222
elfriede.kiermeier@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Sandra Gipser

Sandra Gipser

Sales

T +49 8702 922-183
F +49 8702 922-222
sandra.gipser@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Stefanie Liberatore

Stefanie Liberatore

Sales

T +49 8702 922-185
F +49 8702 922-222 
stefanie.liberatore@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-189
F +49 8702 922-222
bernhard.schrittenlocher@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Frank Pfaffhausen

Frank Pfaffhausen

Customer Management

M +49 170 4515819
F
+49 8702 922-222
frank.pfaffhausen@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

 

Markus Fleischmann

Markus Fleischmann

Head of purchasing
Gudrun Straubinger

Gudrun Straubinger

Head of Accounting/Personnel
Claudia Reindl

Claudia Reindl

Work experience and apprenticeships

 

 

Reinhard Maier

Reinhard Maier

Graphics/Pre-Press
Julia Dudzinski

Julia Dudzinski

Graphics/Pre-Press
Theresa Biswanger

Theresa Biswanger

Head of Quality Management
Christian Barecki

Christian Barecki

Quality Assurance
Martin Oberpriller

Martin Oberpriller

Technical production planning
Roland Obermaier

Roland Obermaier

Product Development
Andreas Geilinger

Andreas Geilinger

Product Development
Markus Bauer

Markus Bauer

Further processing
Adriana Müller

Adriana Müller

Receipt/delivery of goods
Günter Zöttl

Günter Zöttl

Printing house