Unsere Ansprechpartner

 

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Berninghaus

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Berninghaus

geschäftsführender Hauptgesellschafter
Stefanie Aufleger

Stefanie Gombert

Assistenz Geschäftsführung/Einkauf
Daniel Berninghaus

Daniel Berninghaus

Geschäftsassistent
Gudrun Straubinger

Gudrun Straubinger

Leitung Rechnungs-/ Personalwesen
Claudia Reindl

Claudia Reindl

Praktikum und Ausbildung

 

 

Markus Fleischmann

Markus Fleischmann

Einkaufsleiter
Reinhard Maier

Reinhard Maier

Grafik/Prepress
Roland Obermaier

Roland Obermaier

Produktentwicklung
Julia Dudzinski

Julia Dudzinski

Grafik/Prepress
Theresa Biswanger

Theresa Biswanger

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
Christian Barecki

Christian Barecki

Qualitätssicherung
Martin Oberpriller

Martin Oberpriller

Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
Markus Bauer

Markus Bauer

Weiterverarbeitung
Günter Zöttl

Günter Zöttl

Druckerei
Adriana Müller

Adriana Müller

Wareneingang/Versand
Andreas Geilinger

Andreas Geilinger

Produktentwicklung
Maria Weiß

Maria Weiß

Assistenz Kundenmanagement

T +49 8702 922-180
F +49 8702 922-222
maria.weiss@plm.de

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Maximilian Sojer

Maximilian Sojer

Verkaufsleiter

T +49 8702 922-187
F +49 8702 922-222
maximilian.sojer@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Sandra Gipser

Sandra Gipser

Verkauf

T +49 8702 922-183
F +49 8702 922-222
sandra.gipser@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Elfriede Kiermeier

Elfriede Kiermeier

Verkauf

T +49 8702 922-184
F +49 8702 922-222
elfriede.kiermeier@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Stefanie Liberatore

Stefanie Liberatore

Verkauf

T +49 8702 922-185
F +49 8702 922-222 
stefanie.liberatore@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Tim Mex

Tim Mex

Kundenmanagement

T +49 8702 922-186
F +49 8702 922-222
tim.mex@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Kundenmanagement

T +49 8702 922-189
F +49 8702 922-222
bernhard.schrittenlocher@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Frank Pfaffhausen

Frank Pfaffhausen

Kundenmanagement

M +49 170 4515819
F
+49 8702 922-222
frank.pfaffhausen@plm.de

❯❯ Kontaktformular