Unsere Ansprechpartner

 

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Berninghaus

geschäftsführender Hauptgesellschafter

T +49 8702 922-121
F +49 8702 922-111
gl-sekretariat@plm.de

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Stefanie Aufleger

Assistenz Geschäftsführung/Einkauf

T +49 8702 922-121
F +49 8702 922-111
gl-sekretariat@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Gudrun Straubinger

Leitung Rechnungs-/ Personalwesen

T +49 8702 922-119
bewerbung@plm.de

Claudia Reindl

Praktikum und Ausbildung

T +49 8702 922-198

 

Markus Fleischmann

Markus Fleischmann

Einkaufsleiter
Reinhard Maier

Reinhard Maier

Grafik/Prepress
Julia Wurm

Julia Dudzinski

Grafik/Prepress

Theresa Biswanger

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Christian Barecki

Qualitätssicherung
Marcus Bauer

Markus Bauer

Weiterverarbeitung

Günter Zöttl

Druckerei

Adriana Müller

Wareneingang/Versand
Andreas Geilinger

Andreas Geilinger

Produktentwicklung
Roland Obermaier

Roland Obermaier

Produktentwicklung

Helmut Amannsberger

Verkaufsleiter

T +49 8702 922-188
F +49 8702 922-222
helmut.amannsberger@plm.de

 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Martin Oberpriller

Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung

Sandra Gipser

Verkauf

T +49 8702 922-183
F +49 8702 922-222
sandra.gipser@plm.de

 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Elfriede Kiermeier

Verkauf

T +49 8702 922-184
F +49 8702 922-222
elfriede.kiermeier@plm.de

 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Stefanie Liberatore

Verkauf

T +49 8702 922-185
F +49 8702 922-222 
stefanie.liberatore@plm.de

 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Thomas Justvan

Thomas Justvan

Kundenmanagement

T +49 8702 922-186
F +49 8702 922-222
thomas.justvan@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Kundenmanagement

T +49 8702 922-189
F +49 8702 922-222
bernhard.schrittenlocher@plm.de 

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Frank Pfaffhausen

Kundenmanagement

T +49 8702 922-188
F +49 8702 922-222
M +49 170 4515819
frank.pfaffhausen@plm.de

❯❯ Kontaktformular

Homeoffice
Stöpfertal 56
98554 Benshausen
T +49 3684 370585