Our Contact persons

 

How can we help you?

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Berninghaus

Managing primary shareholder

T +49 8702 922-121
F +49 8702 922-111
gl-sekretariat@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Stefanie Aufleger

Secretary to the Management Board/purchasing

T +49 8702 922-121
F +49 8702 922-111
gl-sekretariat@plm.de 

❯❯ contact form

Helmut Amannsberger

Head of Sales

T +49 8702 922-188
F +49 8702 922-222
helmut.amannsberger@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Elfriede Kiermeier

Sales

T +49 8702 922-184
F +49 8702 922-222
elfriede.kiermeier@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Jasmin Oswald

Sales

T +49 8702 922-153
F +49 8702 922-222
jasmin.oswald@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Caroline Nett

Caroline Nett

Sales

T +49 8702 922-180
F +49 8702 922-222
caroline.nett@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Sandra Gipser

Sales

T +49 8702 922-183
F +49 8702 922-222
sandra.gipser@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Stefanie Liberatore

Sales

T +49 8702 922-185
F +49 8702 922-222 
stefanie.liberatore@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Maria Stieberger

Maria Weiß

Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-187
F +49 8702 922-222
maria.weiss@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Thomas Justvan

Thomas Justvan

Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-186
F +49 8702 922-222
thomas.justvan@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Bernhard Schrittenlocher

Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-189
F +49 8702 922-222
bernhard.schrittenlocher@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Frank Pfaffhausen

Customer Management

T +49 8702 922-188
F +49 8702 922-222
M +49 170 4515819
frank.pfaffhausen@plm.de

❯❯ contact form

Homeoffice
Stöpfertal 56
98554 Benshausen
T +49 3684 370585

 

Markus Fleischmann

Markus Fleischmann

Head of purchasing

Gudrun Straubinger

Head of Accounting/Personnel

T +49 8702 922-119
personal@plm.de

Claudia Reindl

Work experience and apprenticeships

T +49 8702 922-198

 

Reinhard Maier

Reinhard Maier

Graphics/Pre-Press
Julia Wurm

Julia Wurm

Graphics/Pre-Press
Marcus R. Odrowski

Marcus R. Odrowski

Head of Quality Management

Christian Barecki

Quality Assurance

Hans Strasser

Operations Manager

Martin Oberpriller

Technical production planning
Roland Obermaier

Roland Obermaier

Product Development
Andreas Geilinger

Andreas Geilinger

Product Development
Marcus Bauer

Markus Bauer

Further processing

Adriana Müller

Receipt/delivery of goods

Günter Zöttl

Printing house